633 East Cabrillo Boulevard Santa Barbara, CA 93103 1.800.879.2929
Best Rates Guaranteed

Book your stay From $179 a night

For reservations call 1.800.879.2929

Preferred Vendors

Weddings and Events

Use the filters below to view specific types of vendors

 

  • View All
  • Ceremony Officiants
  • Confections
  • Coordinators
  • Destination Management
  • Ethnic Caterer
  • Event Lighting / Sound / Decor
  • Flowers & Decor
  • For The Bride
  • Music DJ
  • Music Live
  • Party Rentals
  • Photography
  • Special Services
  • Videography

Ceremony Officiants

Judge

Judge Thomas Adams
805-682-5224
judgeadams@cox.net

Minister

Rev. Miriam Lindbeck
805-564-4414
miriam@weddingsantabarbara.com

Officiant

Dr. Loretta Redd
805-252-6993
lorredd@cox.net

Retired Catholic Priest

Father Jerry Bellamy
805-687-4248
jerry@bellamyservices.com

Confections

Room for Cake

Laurie Patrolino
805-770-2317
info@roomforcakebakery.com

Coordinators

Bijoux Events

Jessica Kuipers
805-403-1618
jessica@bijouxevents.com

CLH Weddings

Chanda L. Howard
888-455-4254
chanda@clhweddings.com

Dulce Dia Events

Shawna Andrade
805-403-5408
dulcediaevents@gmail.com

Event of the Season

Kelly Clark Leonard
805-705-9727
eventoftheseason@outlook.com

Events by M and M

Meg West
818-667-2034
info@eventsbymandm.com

Haley Brantley, AMS

Haley Brantley
805-899-4000
haley@amsentertainment.com

Rae & Moore

Cassidy Rios & Nina Moore
805-258-9865 805-881-8167
hello@raeandmoore.com

Rani Hoover, Inspired Weddings

Rani Hoover
805-245-8199
ranihooverweddings@gmail.com

Destination Management

Revelé Unlimited

Fleet Hamilton
805-688-1434
info@releveunlimited.com

Ethnic Caterer

Nimita's Cuisine (International)

Nimita Dhirajal
805-259-6594
nimita@cox.net

Event Lighting / Sound / Decor

PSAV Presentation Services

Alfredo Peralta
805-884-8559
aperalta@psav.com

Flowers & Decor

Behind the Scenes Event Design

Lisa Carter
805-706-1773
behindthescenes1@aol.com

Grass Roots

Eileen
805-682-9105
info@grassrootssantabarbara.com

Kaleidoscope Flowers

Michael Quesada
805-962-0032
kalflower@aol.com

For The Bride

Salon Del Mar

Grace Hodge
805-884-8561
salondelmarsb@gmail.com

Spa Del Mar

Julie Menicucci
805-884-8540
info@santabarbaraspadelmar.com

Music DJ

Amazing Sounds

Debbie McKenzie
805-382-4676
contact@amazingsounds.com

AMS Entertainment

Tad Clark
805-899-4000
sb@amsentertainment.com

Music by Bonnie

Bonnie Hope
805-965-8249
bonnie@musicbybonnie.com

Scott Topper DJ Productions

Scott Topper
805-965-7978
scott@scotttopperproductions.com

Music Live

AMS Entertainment

Tad Clark
805-899-4000
sb@amsentertainment.com

Egan Entertainment

Bill Egan
805-689-3622
bill@eganentertainmentsb.com

The Groove Line

Eric Cuellar
805-696-8716
eric@thegrooveline-tgl.com

Party Rentals

Classic Party Rentals

Richard Good
805.566-3566
infosb@classicpartyrentals.com

Photography

Baron Spafford Photography

Baron Spafford
805-569-9939
baronspafford@cox.net

Christine Ciszczon Photography

Christine Ciszczon
310-739-2599
christine@christinecphoto.com

Harrison Douglas Photography

Kim Douglas
805-794-2874
info@harrisondouglasphoto.com

Kelsey Crews Photography

Kelsey Crews
805-699-6232
kelsey@kcrewsphoto.com

Willa Kveta Photography

Willa Kveta
805-633-4633
willa@willakveta.com

Special Services

Ablitt's Fine Cleaners

Sean Nguyen
805-963-6677
sales@ablitts.com

Action Photo Booth

Scott Topper
805-965-7978
scott@scotttopperproductions.com

Videography

You're the Star Video

Harlene Conlin
805-964-7612
Conlin@silcom.com

Close