633 East Cabrillo Boulevard Santa Barbara, CA 93103 1.800.879.2929
Best Rates Guaranteed

Book your stay From $179 a night

For reservations call 1.800.879.2929

Preferred Vendors

Weddings and Events

Use the filters below to view specific types of vendors


  • View All
  • Confections
  • Coordinators
  • Ethnic Catering
  • Event Lighting
  • Florists
  • For The Bride
  • Music Ceremony
  • Music DJ
  • Music Service
  • Officiants
  • Party Rentals
  • Photography
  • Special Services
  • Tours
  • Transportation
  • Videography

Confections

Montecito Confections

Katie Scott
805-965-8150
katie.scott@verizon.net

Wayne Kjar Cakes

Wayne Kjar
805-845-5519
cakes@waynekjar.com

Coordinators

Bijoux Events

Jessica Kuipers
805-403-1618
jessica@bijouxevents.com

CLH Events

Chanda Lewis-Howard
888-455-4254
chanda@clhweddings.com

Event of the Season

Kelly Clark Leonard
805-705-9727
mmail@eventoftheseasonsb.com

Felici Events

Zohe Felici
805-895-3402
info@felicievents.com

La Fete

Colette Lopez
805-563-5045
colette@lafeteweddings.com

MAK Events

Mary Anne Knox
805-886-5985
info@mak-events.com

XOXO Bride

Sonia Hopkins
805-644-9696
shopkins@xoxobride.com

Ethnic Catering

Nimita's Cuisine

Nimita Dhirajal
805-259-6594
nimita@cox.net

Event Lighting

Presentation Services

Catherine Wong
805-884-8559
cwong@psav.com

Florists

Grass Roots

Elieen
805-682-9105
info@grassrootssantabarbara.com

Kaleidoscope Flowers

Michael Quesada
805-962-0032
kalflower@aol.com

For The Bride

Beautiful Boutique

Mercedes Trump
805.687.7433
dutchm@mailstation.com

Salon Del Mar

Fabian Hernandez
805-884-8561
salondelmar@yahoo.com

Spa Del Mar

Julie Menicucci
805-884-8540
info@santabarbaraspadelmar.com

Music Ceremony

AMS Entertainment

Tad Clark
805-899-4000
sb@amsentertainment.com

Covey Guitar

Mark Covey
210-885-5540
coveyguitar@gmail.com

Laurie Rasmussen - Harpist

Laurie Rasmussen
805-320-9337
laurieharp@gmail.com

The Aurora Ensemble

Carol Roe
805-683-8993
auroramusic1@hotmail.com

Music DJ

Amazing Sounds

Debbie McKenzie
805-382-4676
djdebbie@amazingsounds.com

AMS Entertainment

Tad Clark
805-899-4000
sb@amsentertainment.com

Music by Bonnie

Bonnie Hope
805-965-8249
bonnie@musicbybonnie.com

Scott Topper Productions

Scott Topper
805-965-7978
scott@scotttopperproductions.com

Music Service

AMS Entertainment

Tad Clark
805-899-4000
sb@amsentertainment.com

Bob Ledner Entertainment

Bob Ledner
965-3993
blblbl3@aol.com

JSH Music Productions

Jon Harris
510-697-7392
jon.drumsharris@gmail.com

Officiants

Judge

Brian Hill
805-689-2158
bhill@sbcourts.org

Judge

Sheila Lodge
805-966-5586
sjlodge@cox.net

Judge

Thomas Adams
tadams@sbcourts.org

Justice of the Peace

Sheila Lodge
805-966-5586
sjlodge@cox.net

Minister

Miriam Lindbeck
805-564-4414
miriamlindbeck@sbcoxmail.com

Non-Denominational

Kimberly Wilkes
818-593-2007
kimberwilkes@pacificnet.net

Pastor

Jono Shaffer
805-886-3003
jono@oceanhills.org

Retired Catholic Priest

Father Jerry Bellamy
805-687-4248
jerry@bellamyservices.com

Reverend

Laurel Tower
530-892-8707
lptower@att.net

Party Rentals

Affordable Linens & Rental

Affordable Linens & Rental
805-658-7689
WEB

Classic Party Rentals

Richard Good
805.566-3566
infosb@classicpartyrentals.com

Event Rents

James Lisi
805-685-9920
sb@eventrents.com

La Tavola Linens

Brandi Wolf
805-963-3330
brandi@latavolalinen.com

The Tent Merchant

John Leenhouwers
805-963-6064
info@thetentmerchant.com

Ventura Rental Party Center

Colleen Castor
805-644-4496
colleenvrparty@aol.com

Photography

A Medley Photography

Amber Medley
805.451.4112
info@amedleyphoto.com

Baron Spafford Photography

Baron Spafford
805.569.9939
baronspafford@cox.net

Halberg Photographers

Tim Halberg
805-252-6097
tim@halbergphotographers.com

Harrison Douglas Photography

Kim Douglas
805-794-2874
info@harrisondouglasphoto.com

Jensen Sutta Photography

Jensen Sutta
805-895-6148
info@jensensutta.com

Melissa Musgrove Photography

Melissa Musgrove
805-563-5050
melissa@melissamusgrove.com

Stephanie Hogue Photography

Stephanie Hogue
805-642-5257
hoguephoto@hotmail.com

Special Services

Ablitt's Fine Cleaners

Sasha
805-963-6677
sasha@ablitts.com

Action Photo Booth

Scott Topper
805-965-7978
scott@actionphotobooth.com

AMS Photo Booths

Tad Clark
805-899-4000
sb@amsentertainment.com

The Little Guest

Debbie Donley
805-688-1812
thelittlequest@gmail.com

Tours

Sustainable Vine Wine Tours

Bryan Hope
805-698-3911
bryan@sustainablevine.com

Transportation

EOS Transporation

Adam Ray
805-683-9636
contact@eossantabarbara.com

Santa Barbara Trolley

Natalie Olivas
805-965-0353
natalie@wfrsb.com

Videography

At Your Service Video

Jeff Azevedo
805-683-6683
atyourservicevideo@gmail.com

You're the Star Video

Harlene Conlin
805-964-7612
Conlin@silcom.com