633 East Cabrillo Boulevard Santa Barbara, CA 93103 1.800.879.2929
Best Rates Guaranteed

Book your stay From $179 a night

For reservations call 1.800.879.2929

Preferred Vendors

Weddings and Events

Use the filters below to view specific types of vendors

 

  • View All
  • Ceremony Officiants
  • Confections
  • Coordinators
  • Ethnic Caterer
  • Event Lighting / Sound / Decor
  • Flowers & Decor
  • For The Bride
  • Music Ceremony
  • Music Service
  • Party Rentals
  • Photography
  • Special Services
  • Transportation
  • Videography

Ceremony Officiants

Judge

Brian Hill
805-689-2158
bhill@sbcourts.org

Judge

Thomas Adams
tadams@sbcourts.org

Justice of the Peace

Sheila Lodge
805-966-5586
sjlodge@cox.net

Minister

Miriam Lindbeck
805-564-4414
miriamlindbeck@sbcoxmail.com

Officiant

Susan Allan
805-695-8405
susan@themarriageforum.com

Officiant

Barbra Mousouris
805-895-7428
barbra@idosantabarbara.com

Officiant

Rev. Richard Tobin
805-698-6915
WEB

Pastor

Jono Shaffer
805-886-3003
jono@oceanhills.org

Retired Catholic Priest

Father Jerry Bellamy
805-687-4248
jerry@bellamyservices.com

Confections

Your Cake Baker

Wayne Kjar
805-845-5519
info@yourcakebaker.com

Coordinators

Bijoux Events

Jessica Kuipers
805-403-1618
jessica@bijouxevents.com

CLH Events

Chanda Lewis-Howard
888-455-4254
chanda@clhweddings.com

Event of the Season

Kelly Clark Leonard
805-705-9727
mmail@eventoftheseasonsb.com

Felici Events

Zohe Felici
805-895-3402
info@felicievents.com

MAK Events

Mary Anne Knox
805-886-5985
info@mak-events.com

Rani Hoover, Inspired Weddings

Rani Hoover
805-245-8199
ranihooverweddings@gmail.com

Ethnic Caterer

Nimita's Cuisine (International)

Nimita Dhirajal
805-259-6594
nimita@cox.net

Event Lighting / Sound / Decor

PSAV Presentation Services

Catherine Wong
805-884-8559
cwong@psav.com

Flowers & Decor

Behind the Scenes Event Design

Lisa Carter
805-706-1773
behindthescenes1@aol.com

Grass Roots

Elieen
805-682-9105
info@grassrootssantabarbara.com

Kaleidoscope Flowers

Michael Quesada
805-962-0032
kalflower@aol.com

Passion Flowers Design

Laura Cogan
805-453-3346
laura@passionflowersdesign.com

For The Bride

Salon Del Mar

Fabian Hernandez
805-884-8561
salondelmar@yahoo.com

Spa Del Mar

Julie Menicucci
805-884-8540
info@santabarbaraspadelmar.com

Music Ceremony

AMS Entertainment

Tad Clark
805-899-4000
sb@amsentertainment.com

Laurie Rasmussen - Harpist

Laurie Rasmussen
805-320-9337
laurieharp@gmail.com

The Aurora Ensemble

Carol Roe
805-683-8993
auroramusic1@hotmail.com

Music Service

Amazing Sounds

Debbie McKenzie
805-382-4676
djdebbie@amazingsounds.com

AMS Entertainment

Tad Clark
805-899-4000
sb@amsentertainment.com

Music by Bonnie

Bonnie Hope
805-965-8249
bonnie@musicbybonnie.com

Scott Topper Productions

Scott Topper
805-965-7978
scott@scotttopperproductions.com

Party Rentals

Affordable Linen & Party Rental

Affordable Linens & Rental
805-658-7689
WEB

Classic Party Rentals

Richard Good
805.566-3566
infosb@classicpartyrentals.com

Photography

Baron Spafford Photography

Baron Spafford
805.569.9939
baronspafford@cox.net

Harrison Douglas Photography

Kim Douglas
805-794-2874
info@harrisondouglasphoto.com

Jessica Lewis Photography

Jessica Lewis
949-257-6097
jessica@jessicalewisphoto.com

Kelsey Crews Photography

Kelsey Crews
805-699-6232
Kelsey@kcrewsphoto.com

Melissa Musgrove Photography

Melissa Musgrove
805-563-5050
melissa@melissamusgrove.com

Willa Kveta Photography

Willa Kveta
805-633-4633
willa@willakveta.com

Special Services

Ablitt's Fine Cleaners

Sasha
805-963-6677
sasha@ablitts.com

Action Photo Booth

Scott Topper
805-965-7978
scott@actionphotobooth.com

AMS Photo Booths

Tad Clark
805-899-4000
sb@amsentertainment.com

The Little Guest

Debbie Donley
805-688-1812
thelittlequest@gmail.com

Transportation

Santa Barbara Trolley

Natalie Olivas
805-965-0353
natalie@wfrsb.com

Videography

You're the Star Video

Harlene Conlin
805-964-7612
Conlin@silcom.com